Fete LA

Fête Los Angeles is the premier networking group
for event professionals working in Los Angeles
and the surrounding areas. I photographed their March event on the backlot down the street from my home.

Credits

VENUE, CATERING, BAR:
Global Cuisine by Gary Arabia
Brynsley Sakow Silva-Cano
bryn@globalcuisineevents.com
323-388-9840
https://www.globalcuisineevents.com/
https://www.thelotstudios.com/about/#special-events

LIGHTING, AUDIO, VIDEO:
J&M Events
Madison Zeilinger
madison.zeilinger@jandmevents.com 
661-257-1725 or 310-275-6995 
http://jandmevents.com

FLORAL DESIGN:
Mosaic floral event design
Mariné Avetisyan
mosaicfloraldesign@gmail.com
323 309 9223
www.mosaicfloraldesign.com

LIVE MUSIC, DJ ENTERTAINMENT:
MJ Entertainment LA
Michael Scott Reese 
mike@mjentertainmentla.com
323.529.3439
https://mjentertainmentla.com/

CHECK-IN STAFF:
Argyle Events & Staffing
Melanie Harris
melanie@argyleevents.com
760.529.7143
www.argyleevents.com

ROAMING PERFORMANCE SERVERS:
Unifier Entertainment
Teresa TRex Mercsak
unifierentertainment@gmail.com
619-794-8486
www.unifierentertainment.com

HAIKU POETS:
The Haiku Guys + Gals
Erick Szentmiklosy
erick@thehaikuguys.com
201.919.2213
https://thehaikuguys.com/

EVENT PHOTOGRAPHY:
Interstellar Image
Alanna You
alanna@interstellarimage.com
310-386-7572
http://www.interstellarimage.com/

LIVE EVENT ART:
Nori Shirasu - Fine Artist / Actor / Performer
Nori Shirasu
norishirasu@gmail.com
323-252-0517
https://norishirasu.carbonmade.com/

PHOTO BOOTH FLIPBOOKS:
Fun 4 Events
Tracy Hueth
tracy@fun4events.com 
562.690.5006 
http://www.fun4events.com

EVENT FURNITURE:
Collective Rentals
Lauren Montgomery
lauren@collectiverentals.com
310-909-9218
www.collectiverentals.com

HEAT LAMPS, HEDGE WALLS:
HIRE Elegance
Andrea Roberson
Andrea@hire-elegance.com
O | 949.340.3772
www.hire-elegance.com

GIVEAWAY PRIZE:
SAG-AFTRA Foundation
Ericka Ayanna Griffin
egriffin@sagaftra.foundation
323-549-6630
https://sagaftra.foundation/los-angeles-rentals/